para sirve la ivermectina ivermectin in pregnancy ivermectin treatment for covid 19 what is ivermectin lotion used for ivermectina tratament
menuthe

see Senses at play on instagram: @sensesatplay

Premier Event Photographer in Key WestSENSES AT PLAYJohn & Bernadette McCall

About us – Reviews

[headline_box text=”ABOUT SENSES AT PLAY KEY WEST” align=”Center”]

john@sensesatplay.com

John and Bernadette McCall, owners of Senses at Play, Key West Professional Photographers will make your event special in every way. The more fun and relaxed you are the better the photographs and with one or both of this team that is exactly what you will get!

Planning a destination wedding from afar while still living your day to day life can be difficult but from the moment you start the process Bernadette will guide you through your day giving you all the details you will need to know to put the perfect day together, building a photographic time line that will allow you to enjoy your day and have lots of time for fun and unique photographs, while making sure you two are in the party you have created. Whether you are planning a small intimate wedding or a major Island formal event, she will assist in making sure that you are covered.

Wedding and Event Insurance

Why choose Senses at Play?

  • Planning your wedding day photography and time line is the utmost to our company – other photographers will ask when to start and end but we guide you through all the options your day has to offer – so you will have your day your way – and we will capture it.
  • Preferred Vendors for the Island of Key West
  • Professional Photographers with expert skills
  • Dependable, focused and fun
  • Highly responsive and will assist you in any way
  • Expert in sun, sunset and moon lighting
  • Expert in all light conditions and island breezes
  • Knowledge of all the tourist and hidden photo op locations
  • Knowledge of your venue
  • Knowledge of your other vendors
  • Knowledge of all the venues in Key West

Professional photographers for the past 15 years in Key West, Senses at Play is on all the preferred vendor’s lists because of their ability to photograph and service their couples. Understanding couples desires to capture all the moments creatively as well as ensuring family photos, candid photos and reception fun keeps them at the top of their profession. Getting your family to laugh and enjoy, fixing your dress as the day goes on, making sure you two have some special moments alone or including your friends – building your day YOUR way.

All wedding coverage includes professional photography of the event with expert editing and online gallery. Social Media images on Facebook within 24 hours so that you can tag professional photos immediately while your excitement is high.

A recent couple exclaimed: “Bernadette and John were so incredibly helpful planning for the wedding and making the day of a great success! They worked together to create gorgeous memories of our wedding day! They worked very quickly in timing gorgeous shots, which allowed us plenty of time to celebrate with our guests. Their organization and flexibility was like no other vendor we worked with. On the day of the wedding, they went with the flow and went out of their way to make my life, as the bride, easy and stress free. I strongly recommend using Bernadette and John. The value they brought to our event was irreplaceable!

Senses at Play Photography










Senses at Play Photography, WeddingWire Couples' Choice Award Winner 2013

[headline_subtitle title=”R.E.V.I.E.W.S” subtitle=””]
[headline_subtitle title=”” subtitle=”Facebook Reviews”]
  • 5 star review  John and Bernadette from, Senses at Play, were amazing! The whole Senses at Play team was amazing. We could not have asked for a better photographer. Senses at play set up a photo timeline and stuck to it. Many times before the big day it was reviewed and updated for my preference. John was timely and very was full of patience. When he came to the bridal suite, my bridesmaids and I were running around trying to get ready, he was calm as a cucumber. He was professional and gave great tips for the photos. We received all of our photos within 30 days of the wedding, all edited, all beautiful. My husband and I missed the original email about our photos, and they reached out to us asking if we had received, they made sure we got out photos. Our photos are beautiful, and I do not think they could have turned out any better. Senses at Play really cares about your big day, and they are great at what they do. It shows not only in the photos, but also in how they act during the event. Pick them!

    thumb Kailey Filter
    April 2, 2019
  • 5 star review  Everything about Senses at Play Photography was wonderful. The photographers were extremely professional and made you feel comfortable when taking all of our pictures. Senses at Play was very accommodating to a last minute addition and made adding an additional service easy. Our pictures and video and turned out amazing. Thank you!

    thumb Regina & Bobby
    August 24, 2022
  • 5 star review  We got married 3 weeks ago and have already seen some of our wedding pictures. They are gorgeous! The shots they were able to capture are truly incredible. They have a very professional team and bring all the appropriate lighting etc to make the shots turn out so well! They work so frequently at all the local venues that they know where and when to get the right pictures …. I even think the Pelicans and birds must have been working for them as well - as they flew through the images at the most ideal times! I can’t wait to get all the pictures from that day and see the candid pics they were able to capture as well. I highly recommend Senses at Play for wedding photography!

    thumb Karen Hannaford
    December 20, 2021
  • 5 star review  This review is overdue as we got married in January (pre-Covid) and it was a destination wedding. First of all, Bernadette was great about working with us to put together a timeline for the day and allowing us to make sure we had time for everything we wanted to do. We decided to do a first look and then John drove us around town so that we could get pictures around Key West which was important to us too. I highly suggest the around town photos, especially if you're from out of town. We ended up doing the Family Affair package which provided us with a videographer and DJ as well. It was one of the main reasons we went with Senses at Play, because for one deposit we were able to secure a photographer, videographer and DJ. And we were really happy with our decision! The photos themselves are excellent! We were blessed with a gorgeous sunset which John was able to capture perfectly. It was important to us that our photographer could take an amazing sunset photo and John absolutely delivered. He captured all of the moments of the day so beautifully! I can not recommend Senses at Play highly enough and highly suggest the Family Affair package for your photography, videography, and DJ needs.

    thumb Ashley Malasanos
    December 31, 2020
  • 5 star review  Me and my fiancé got engaged two weeks before coming to Key West for vacation and figured it would have been too last minute to get engagement pictures done but John and Bernadette were so helpful and we could not have had a better time. We did the 45 minute “out and about” shoot and loved it. John was awesome and out going and made the whole experience very enjoyable. We highly recommend using them!!

    thumb TJ Ohntrup
    December 30, 2021
[headline_subtitle title=”” subtitle=”Google Reviews”]
  • 5 star review  We got married 3 weeks ago and have already seen some of our wedding pictures. They are gorgeous! The shots they were able to capture are truly incredible. They have a very professional team and bring all the appropriate lighting etc to make the shots turn out so well! They work so frequently at all the local venues that they know where and when to get the right pictures …. I even think the Pelicans and birds must have been working for them as well - as they flew through the images at the most ideal times! I can’t wait to get all the pictures from that day and see the candid pics they were able to capture as well. I highly recommend Senses at Play for wedding photography!

    thumb Karen Hannaford
    December 20, 2021
  • 5 star review  Amazing job. The pictures turned out perfect and we got them very quickly. Thank u so much

    thumb Jeff Perez
    April 12, 2018
  • 5 star review  My husband and I were planning a destination wedding from miles way from the northeast to Key West - not one of the easiest things to do, but one of the best due to the people that were part of our special day. During a few chats over the phone and via email, we knew that John from Senses at Play was 100% supposed to be with us on our wedding day! He always answered in a timely fashion, and the prints we ordered were always mailed to us enjoyably quick. John captured every moment, every memory and every emotion we felt that day. We got married in May 2018 and now, in November 2018, we still look at the beauty of the prints. The quality of the photos are amazing, but John was the star here. Thanks to John, every time we look at these prints we live the wedding all over again. John's compassion for what he does alongside his creativity is exactly what we needed and what every couple should have. Thank you, John!

    thumb Samantha G
    November 8, 2018
  • 5 star review  John and Joanna were amazing! They photographed and videoed our wedding and did a fabulous job! Within 24 hours there were pictures on Facebook and shortly after I received the highlight video! I know they were busy too with 20+ other events, so I was very pleased with the quick turnaround. I highly recommend their services and would hire them again in a heartbeat! Professional, fun, and great eye for details!

    thumb Amy Cullipher
    February 2, 2018
  • 5 star review  John and Bernadette McCall were the first ones I wanted to contact after I got engaged. I have personally worked with both of them while catering events in Key West and I have seen their amazing skills and professionalism. Not only that but they were always so positive and friendly! I was thinking…now I will be the bride so I was not sure how things are going to go. But it was all perfect! Communication with them was wonderful . Bernadette answered all of our questions and she made suggestions for us. John was our photographer and we arranged a meeting with them in their amazing studio to talk about all details before the wedding. 3 weeks before the wedding I injured my knee and had to contact all vendors to figure out a plan ..since I had to be bride on crutches. That was not an issue at all and we had to changed few things to accommodate my situation.John just always seemed to be in the right place at the right time to catch all the action and candid photos that will serve as lifetime memories for us. He was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process and his skill and passion were clearly visible in his work. He made us genuinely smile and knew exactly how to work with our large wedding party (7 bridesmaids and 7 groomsman ) and bride that is on crutches. ….in the most graceful way. Not surprisingly, our pictures turned out beyond beyond perfect. It couldn't have been a better experience. Thank you John and Bernadette for capturing the best moment in our life . Neri & Michael

    thumb Neriman Letif
    March 27, 2019

WeddingWire Reviews

Read View reviews: in