About us – Reviews

ABOUT US – REVIEWS

ABOUT SENSES AT PLAY KEY WEST

Contact info: 305-433-0700 cell – john@sensesatplay.com

John and Bernadette McCall, owners of Senses at Play, Key West Professional Photographers will make your event special in every way. The more fun and relaxed you are the better the photographs and with one or both of this team that is exactly what you will get!

Planning a destination wedding from afar while still living your day to day life can be difficult but from the moment you start the process Bernadette will guide you through your day giving you all the details you will need to know to put the perfect day together, building a photographic time line that will allow you to enjoy your day and have lots of time for fun and unique photographs, while making sure you two are in the party you have created. Whether you are planning a small intimate wedding or a major Island formal event, she will assist in making sure that you are covered.

Why choose Senses at Play?

  • Planning your wedding day photography and time line is the utmost to our company – other photographers will ask when to start and end but we guide you through all the options your day has to offer – so you will have your day your way – and we will capture it.
  • Preferred Vendors for the Island of Key West
  • Professional Photographers with expert skills
  • Dependable, focused and fun
  • Highly responsive and will assist you in any way
  • Expert in sun, sunset and moon lighting
  • Expert in all light conditions and island breezes
  • Knowledge of all the tourist and hidden photo op locations
  • Knowledge of your venue
  • Knowledge of your other vendors
  • Knowledge of all the venues in Key West

Professional photographers for the past 15 years in Key West, Senses at Play is on all the preferred vendor’s lists because of their ability to photograph and service their couples. Understanding couples desires to capture all the moments creatively as well as ensuring family photos, candid photos and reception fun keeps them at the top of their profession. Getting your family to laugh and enjoy, fixing your dress as the day goes on, making sure you two have some special moments alone or including your friends – building your day YOUR way.

All wedding coverage includes professional photography of the event with expert editing and online gallery. Social Media images on Facebook within 24 hours so that you can tag professional photos immediately while your excitement is high.

A recent couple exclaimed: “Bernadette and John were so incredibly helpful planning for the wedding and making the day of a great success! They worked together to create gorgeous memories of our wedding day! They worked very quickly in timing gorgeous shots, which allowed us plenty of time to celebrate with our guests. Their organization and flexibility was like no other vendor we worked with. On the day of the wedding, they went with the flow and went out of their way to make my life, as the bride, easy and stress free. I strongly recommend using Bernadette and John. The value they brought to our event was irreplaceable!

R.E.V.I.E.W.S

Facebook Reviews

  • review rating 5  Bernadette and John were great to work with! I mentioned my budget and vision to Bernadette and she delivered!! John photographed our day and captured it perfectly. We were able to see a sneak peek the day after our wedding! And we received our entire collection a few weeks later! Super quick turn-around!! Thank you for everything! #finallyferraro 3.3.18

    thumb Kristen Kern
    4/27/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing job. The pictures turned out perfect and we got them very quickly. Thank u so much

    thumb Jeff Perez
    4/12/2018
  • review rating 5  Bernadette and her team were amazing! We had a vision for our wedding and Family Affair Events and Wedding Planning made our dream a reality. It is stressful enough planning a wedding but to plan a destination wedding adds another level of stress. We knew we wanted a Wow factor but didn’t know how to pull it off but with Bernadette’s suggestions our family and friends still tell us “that was the best wedding we have been to EVER”. Now we can relive our amazing day every day with John and Bernadette’s gorgeous pictures ! Thank you for making our wedding a wedding to remember !

    thumb Liz M
    2/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Bernadette is amazing and did a wonderful job in capturing our wedding and family photos. I was really impressed with her from my initial contact she clearly explained everything and answered every question in great detail. The pictures were absolutely gorgeous and she went above and beyond to get the best photos and to make everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Bernadette delivered a beautiful set of images that captured many very happy memories. We were thrilled with all the photos and would recommend Bernadette and Senses at Play in an instant.

    thumb Cristina Rivera
    11/08/2017
  • review rating 5  My husband and I were planning a destination wedding from miles way from the northeast to Key West - not one of the easiest things to do, but one of the best due to the people that were part of our special day. During a few chats over the phone and via email, we knew that John from Senses at Play was 100% supposed to be with us on our wedding day! He always answered in a timely fashion, and the prints we ordered were always mailed to us enjoyably quick. John captured every moment, every memory and every emotion we felt that day. We got married in May 2018 and now, in November 2018, we still look at the beauty of the prints. The quality of the photos are amazing, but John was the star here. Thanks to John, every time we look at these prints we live the wedding all over again. John's compassion for what he does alongside his creativity is exactly what we needed and what every couple should have. Thank you, John!

    thumb Samantha G
    11/08/2018

Google Reviews

  • review rating 5  John and Joanna were amazing! They photographed and videoed our wedding and did a fabulous job! Within 24 hours there were pictures on Facebook and shortly after I received the highlight video! I know they were busy too with 20+ other events, so I was very pleased with the quick turnaround. I highly recommend their services and would hire them again in a heartbeat! Professional, fun, and great eye for details!

    thumb Amy Cullipher
    2/02/2018
  • review rating 5  Bernadette and her team were amazing! We had a vision for our wedding and Family Affair Events and Wedding Planning made our dream a reality. It is stressful enough planning a wedding but to plan a destination wedding adds another level of stress. We knew we wanted a Wow factor but didn’t know how to pull it off but with Bernadette’s suggestions our family and friends still tell us “that was the best wedding we have been to EVER”. Now we can relive our amazing day every day with John and Bernadette’s gorgeous pictures ! Thank you for making our wedding a wedding to remember !

    thumb Liz M
    2/10/2019
  • review rating 5  Bernadette is amazing and did a wonderful job in capturing our wedding and family photos. I was really impressed with her from my initial contact she clearly explained everything and answered every question in great detail. The pictures were absolutely gorgeous and she went above and beyond to get the best photos and to make everyone feel comfortable and at ease. Bernadette delivered a beautiful set of images that captured many very happy memories. We were thrilled with all the photos and would recommend Bernadette and Senses at Play in an instant.

    thumb Cristina Rivera
    11/08/2017
  • review rating 5  My husband and I were planning a destination wedding from miles way from the northeast to Key West - not one of the easiest things to do, but one of the best due to the people that were part of our special day. During a few chats over the phone and via email, we knew that John from Senses at Play was 100% supposed to be with us on our wedding day! He always answered in a timely fashion, and the prints we ordered were always mailed to us enjoyably quick. John captured every moment, every memory and every emotion we felt that day. We got married in May 2018 and now, in November 2018, we still look at the beauty of the prints. The quality of the photos are amazing, but John was the star here. Thanks to John, every time we look at these prints we live the wedding all over again. John's compassion for what he does alongside his creativity is exactly what we needed and what every couple should have. Thank you, John!

    thumb Samantha G
    11/08/2018
  • review rating 5  Amazing job. The pictures turned out perfect and we got them very quickly. Thank u so much

    thumb Jeff Perez
    4/12/2018

WeddingWire Reviews

Read View reviews: in